Collaborative Agency Leadership Team
Meghan Sullivan, MPA, CHES, CPP 

Executive Director, She/Her


Meagan Darrow, MPA, CHES, CPP

Deputy Director,  She/Her


Administrative Team

Jenifer Morgan

Finance Director, She/Her


Caitlin Moore,  MAPS

Administrative and Prevention Program Manager, She/Her


Katie Hatam, MAED

Communications and Development Manager, She/Her

Program Management Team

Eva Donjacour, MSW

Community Schools Director  They/Them


Ari Rogers

Lead Community Schools Manager- Yelm, She/Her


Jennifer Gould

Lead Community Schools Manager-Tumwater, She/Her


Lindsey Bates

Community Schools Manager She/Her


Edward Jett 

Elementary Community Schools Manager, He/Him


Courtney Prothero

Elementary Community Schools Manager She/Her


Cynthia Brandt

Right from the Start Coordinator, She/Her


Rosetta Friend

Pleasant Glade Site Coordinator, She/Her


Dianalyn Urrea

Nisqually Site Coordinator, She/Her


Kahlo Flores

Lydia Hawk Site Coordinator, She/Her


Program Assistants 

Angela Skinder

Finance Assistant, She/Her


Jasmyn Abern

Yelm Community Schools Assistant, She/Her

The Team